A souvenir from across the pond

It’s nice to be back to the blog after the last three days spent attending a large work meeting. Not that the meeting was bad, but these sort of things leave little time for anything else. So while I finish writing up a couple of reviews for the next days I just wanted to post a couple of pictures of cigars I had waiting for me when I got back home.

These were brought back from the US by my little brother. I had given him quite a long list of choices he could pick up on his trip to the East coast and I am really happy he brought these back , though a couple of Tatuaje to go with them would have been perfect (I am just being a moaning bitch now!).

The other cigars waiting for me were these Camachos from a trade with a fellow US BOTL (thanks jdawg!). While I have had plenty of Cubans and Nicaraguan and a decent share of Dominican cigars, I haven’t tried a lot of quality Honduran smokes yet, so I am really looking forward to these.

See you tomorrow with a new review.

One response to “A souvenir from across the pond

  1. I am glad to see that your brother came through for you. Those are some nice smokes there.

    I hope you enjoy the Camachos! I look forward to your next review.

Leave a Reply

